Head Office Mainz

Manager

Sales and Service Manager Germany

Jürgen Kowalke
+49 (0) 4531 88019-24
+49 (0) 171 3449335
+49 (0) 4531 88019-28
j.kowalke@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Internal Sales Manager

Sven Walter
+49 (0) 6131 887-202
+49 (0) 171 7097753
+49 (0) 6131 882-382
s.walter@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Manager Service Advice & Spare Parts

Stefan Senftleben
+49 (0) 6131 887-198
+49 (0) 171 3237024
+49 (0) 6131 882-382
s.senftleben@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Service Export Manager

Helmfried Barwig
+49 (0) 6131 887-240
+49 (0) 151 46461575
+49 (0) 6131 882-382
h.barwig@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Address

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Hans-Zöller-Straße 50-68
D – 55130 Mainz
access via: Parkstraße 58

+49 (0) 6131 887-0
+49 (0) 6131 882-382
info@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Contact Person

Spare Parts

Christian Schreeb
+49 (0) 6131 887-174
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
c.schreeb@zoeller-kipper.de

Spare Parts

Jürgen Best
+49 (0) 6131 887-136
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
j.best@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Spare Parts

Holger Kaschube
+49 (0) 30 72085-145
+49 (0) 30 72085-201
h.kaschube@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Spare Parts

Matthias Kinast
+49 (0) 6131 887-230
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
m.kinast@zoeller-kipper.de

Spare Parts

Ingo Krause
+49 (0) 6131 887 - 242
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
i.krause@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Spare Parts

Elena Peters
+49 (0) 6131 887 - 137
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
e.peters@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Spare Parts

Alex Schmitter
+49 (0) 6131-887-173
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
a.schmitter@zoeller-kipper.de

Service Export

Florian Simon
+49 (0) 6131 887-245
+49 (0) 171 9495998
+49 (0) 6131 882-382
f.simon@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Service detection of contaminants

Peter Schmid
+43 (0) 664 288 37-11
P.Schmid@ecotec-scantec.com