Service Center South

Manager

Address

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Am Mittleren Moos 59
D – 86167 Augsburg

+49 (0) 821 263692-0
+49 (0) 821 263692-11
sued@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Contact Person

Workshop Manager

Tobias Julius
+49 821 263692-40
+49 821 263692-11
T.Julius@zoeller-kipper.de

Service Engineer

Ronny Müller
+49 (0) 821 263692-40
r.mueller@zoeller-kipper.de

Service Engineer

Andreas Okon
a.okon@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Service Engineer

Marcel Riegl
m.riegl@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Spare Parts

Matthias Zschapa
+49 (0) 821 263692-30
+49 (0) 821 263692-41
m.zschapa@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Processing Service/Sales

Anita Jaumann
+49 821 263692-20
+49 151 51631795
+49 821 263692-11
a.jaumann@zoeller-kipper.de

Processing Service

Stephanie Hintersberger
+49 821 263692-25
+49 821 263692-11
s.hintersberger@zoeller-kipper.de