Service Center South-West

Manager

Branch Manager

Michael Ambruch
+49 (0) 7156 17897-15
+49 (0) 170 3361012
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
m.ambruch@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Service Manager

Karl-Heinz Urban
+49 (0) 7156 17897-10
+49 (0) 151 14536406
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
k.urban@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Workshop manager

Jaroslaw Klimowski
+49 (0) 7156 17897-14
+49 (0)170 7988359
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
j.klimowski@zoeller-kipper.de

Adress

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Gutenbergstraße 21
D – 70839 Gerlingen

+49 (0) 7156 17897-0
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
sued-west@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Contact Person

Serviceengineer

Manuel Baermann
+49 (0)7156-17897-10
m.baermann@zoeller-kipper.de

Serviceengineer

Cristopher Strese
+49 (0)7156-17897-10
c.strese@zoeller-kipper.de

Serviceengineer

Eugen Fust
+49 (0)7156-17897-10
e.fust@zoeller-kipper.de

Spare parts

Ali Yüksel
+49 (0)7156-17897-11
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
a.yueksel@zoeller-kipper.de

Internal service

Diana Meyer
+49 (0)7156-17897-12
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
d.meyer@zoeller-kipper.de

Internal service

Thomas Urban
+49 (0)7156-17897-13
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
t.urban@zoeller-kipper.de