Service Center South-West

Manager

Branch Manager

Michael Ambruch
+49 (0) 7156 17897-15
+49 (0) 170 3361012
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
m.ambruch@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Service Manager

Dirk Helders
+49 (0) 7156 17897-10
+49 (0) 151-20588139
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
D.Helders@zoeller-kipper.de

Workshop Manager

Jaroslaw Klimowski
+49 (0) 7156 17897-14
+49 (0)170 7988359
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
j.klimowski@zoeller-kipper.de

Address

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Gutenbergstraße 21
D – 70839 Gerlingen

+49 (0) 7156 17897-0
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
sued-west@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Contact Person

Service Engineer

Manuel Baermann
+49 (0)7156-17897-10
m.baermann@zoeller-kipper.de

Service Engineer

Stefan Werner
+49 (0)7156-17897-10
s.werner@zoeller-kipper.de

Service Engineer

Yannick Tanko
+49 (0) 7156 17897-10
y.tanko@zoeller-kipper.de

Spare Parts

Ali Yüksel
+49 (0)7156-17897-11
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
a.yueksel@zoeller-kipper.de

Internal Service

Diana Meyer
+49 (0)7156-17897-12
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
d.meyer@zoeller-kipper.de

Internal Service

Thomas Urban
+49 (0)7156-17897-13
+49 (0)7156-17897-20
t.urban@zoeller-kipper.de

Sales Manager

Thomas Merz
+49 (0) 7156 17897-16
+49 175 7971917
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
t.merz@zoeller-kipper.de