Service Center West

Manager

Branch Manager

Volker Hengstenberg
+49 (0) 2323 98798-17
+49 (0) 172 5419630
+49 (0) 2323 98798-20
v.hengstenberg@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Service Manager

Andreas Dreiling
+49 (0) 2323 98798-13
+49 (0) 171 7097752
+49 (0) 2323 98798-20
a.dreiling@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Workshop manager

Muhammet Biyikli
+49 (0)2323 98798-14
+49 (0)151 40481236
+49 (0)2323 98798-20
m.biyikli@zoeller-kipper.de

Address

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Castroper Str. 71
D – 44628 Herne

+49 (0) 2323 98798-0
+49 (0) 2323 98798-20
west@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Contact Person

Service Engineer

Kai Pusch
+49 (0) 151 58436251
k.pusch@zoeller-kipper.de

Spare Parts

Guido Sandner
+49 (0)2323 98798-18
+49 (0) 170 4940077
+49 (0)2323 98798-22
g.sandner@zoeller-kipper.de

Spare Parts / Internal Service

Katharina Heiter
+49 (0)2323 98798-12
+49 (0)2323 98798-20
k.heiter@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact