Niederlassung Ost

Unser Leitungsteam

Leitung Niederlassung

Stephan Wolf
+49 (0) 151 16471207
s.wolf@zoeller-kipper.de

Adresse

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Rigistr. 1-3
D – 12277 Berlin

+49 (0) 30 72017-030
+49 (0) 30 72017-088
ost@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Ansprechpartner

Servicetechniker

Ronald Matz
+49 (0) 171 6505329
r.matz@zoeller-kipper.de

Servicetechniker

Frank Scharmach
f.scharmach@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Innendienst

Britta Alsdorf
+49 (0) 30 72017 030
+49 (0) 30 72017 088
b.alsdorf@zoeller-kipper.de

Innendienst

Kerstin Beyer
+49 (0) 30 72017 030
+49 (0) 30 72017 088
k.beyer@zoeller-kipper.de