Niederlassung Süd

Unser Leitungsteam

Leitung Niederlassung

Ingo Straßer
+49 (0) 821 263692-10
+49 (0) 175 9296128
+49 (0) 821 263692-11
i.strasser@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Leitung Service

Marcus Lemke
+49 (0) 821 263692-45
+49 (0) 151 7411 5475
+49 (0) 821 263692-41
m.lemke@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Adresse

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Am Mittleren Moos 59
D – 86167 Augsburg

+49 (0) 821 263692-0
+49 (0) 821 263692-11
sued@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Ansprechpartner

Leitung Werkstatt

Tobias Julius
+49 821 263692-40
+49 821 263692-11
T.Julius@zoeller-kipper.de

Servicetechniker

Ronny Müller
+49 (0) 821 263692-40
r.mueller@zoeller-kipper.de

Servicetechniker

Andreas Okon
a.okon@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Servicetechniker

Marcel Riegl
m.riegl@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Matthias Zschapa
+49 (0) 821 263692-30
+49 (0) 821 263692-41
m.zschapa@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Sachbearbeiteung Service/Vertrieb

Anita Jaumann
+49 821 263692-20
+49 151 51631795
+49 821 263692-11
a.jaumann@zoeller-kipper.de

Sachbearbeitung Service

Stephanie Hintersberger
+49 821 263692-25
+49 821 263692-11
s.hintersberger@zoeller-kipper.de