Teileverkauf Kontakt

Leitung

Leitung Service-Beratung & Teileverkauf

Stefan Senftleben
+49 (0) 6131 887-198
+49 (0) 171 3237024
+49 (0) 6131 882-382
s.senftleben@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Ansprechpartner

Teileverkauf

Jürgen Best
+49 (0) 6131 887-136
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
j.best@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Holger Kaschube
+49 (0) 30 72085-145
+49 (0) 30 72085-201
h.kaschube@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Matthias Kinast
+49 (0) 6131 887-230
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
m.kinast@zoeller-kipper.de

Teileverkauf

Ingo Krause
+49 (0) 6131 887-242
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
i.krause@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Elena Peters
+49 (0) 6131 887-137
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
e.peters@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Christian Schreeb
+49 (0) 6131 887-174
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
c.schreeb@zoeller-kipper.de

Teileverkauf

Alex Schmitter
+49 (0) 6131-887-173
+49 (0) 6131 882-208
a.schmitter@zoeller-kipper.de

Teileverkauf

Martin Frölich
+49 (0) 7156-17897-11
+49 (0) 7156 17897-20
m.froelich@zoeller-kipper.de

Teileverkauf

Michael Scheibenzuber
+49 (0) 4531 88019-20
+49 (0) 4531 88019-29
m.scheibenzuber@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Kerstin Tuttlies
+49 (0) 4531 88019-14
+49 (0) 4531 88019-29
k.tuttlies@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Guido Sandner
+49 (0) 2323 98798-18
+49 (0) 170 4940077
+49 (0) 2323 98798-22
g.sandner@zoeller-kipper.de

Teileverkauf / Innendienst

Katharina Heiter
+49 (0) 2323 98798-12
+49 (0) 2323 98798-20
k.heiter@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf

Matthias Zschapa
+49 (0) 821 263692-30
+49 (0) 821 263692-41
m.zschapa@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact