Niederlassung West

Unser Leitungsteam

Leitung Niederlassung

Volker Hengstenberg
+49 (0) 2323 98798-17
+49 (0) 172 5419630
+49 (0) 2323 98798-20
v.hengstenberg@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Leitung Service

Andreas Dreiling
+49 (0) 2323 98798-13
+49 (0) 171 7097752
+49 (0) 2323 98798-20
a.dreiling@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Leitung Werkstatt

Muhammet Biyikli
+49 (0)2323 98798-14
+49 (0)151 40481236
+49 (0)2323 98798-20
m.biyikli@zoeller-kipper.de

Adresse

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Castroper Str. 71
D – 44628 Herne

+49 (0) 2323 98798-0
+49 (0) 2323 98798-20
west@zoeller-kipper.de

www.zoeller-kipper.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Ansprechpartner

Teileverkauf

Guido Sandner
+49 (0)2323 98798-18
+49 (0) 170 4940077
+49 (0)2323 98798-22
g.sandner@zoeller-kipper.de

Teileverkauf / Innendienst

Katharina Heiter
+49 (0)2323 98798-12
+49 (0)2323 98798-20
k.heiter@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact

Teileverkauf / Innendienst

Lena Schäfer
+49 (0)2323 98798-23
+49 (0)2323 98798-20
l.schaefer@zoeller-kipper.de
Save contact