Skip to main content

Guaranteed to be near you

Location Germany

Headquarter Mainz

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Hans-Zöller-Straße 50-68
D – 55130 Mainz
Zufahrt: Parkstraße 58

Tel.: +49 6131 887-0
Fax: +49 6131 882-382

E-Mail: info@zoeller-kipper.de

To the contacts Routenplaner Google Maps
Our management team in

Headquarter Mainz

Jürgen Kowalke

Sales & Service Germany
Tel: +49 4531 88019-24
Mob: +49 171 3449335
Fax: +49 4531 88019-28
E-Mail: j.kowalke@zoeller-kipper.de

Sven Walter

Internal Sales
Tel: +49 6131 887-202
Mob: +49 171 7097753
Fax: +49 6131 882-382
E-Mail: s.walter@zoeller-kipper.de

Stefan Senftleben

SERVICE CONSULTING & PARTS SALES
Tel: +49 6131 887-198
Mob: +49 171 3237024
Fax: +49 6131 882-382
E-Mail: s.senftleben@zoeller-kipper.de

Irina Riffel

Head of Human Resources
Tel: +49 6131 887 225
Mob: +49 160 95101 271
Fax: +49 6131 887 189
E-Mail: I.Riffel@zoeller-kipper.de

Helmfried Barwig

Service Export
Tel: +49 6131 887-240
Mob: +49 151 46461575
Fax: +49 6131 882-382
E-Mail: h.barwig@zoeller-kipper.de

Ulrich Helfmeier

Managing Director of Scantec GmbH / Support for Fault Detection
Mob: +49 172 4127235
E-Mail: u.helfmeier@ecotec-scantec.com

Dr. Bojan Ferhadbegovic

Development & Construction
E-Mail: B.Ferhadbegovic@zoeller-kipper.de

Sascha Wucher

PRODUCT MANAGER LIFTER SYSTEMS
Tel: +49 6131 887-163
Mob: +49 175 9204079
E-Mail: S.Wucher@zoeller-kipper.de

Peter Göbl

PRODUCT MANAGER REFUSE COLLECTION VEHICLES
Tel: +49 6131 887-226
Mob: +49 170 7714311
Fax: +49 6131 887-101
E-Mail: P.Goebl@zoeller-kipper.de

Thomas Lippardt

Product Manager Refuse Collection Vehicles, Alternative Drives & E-Mobility
Tel: +49 4531 88019-25
Mob: +49 170 4041733
E-Mail: t.lippardt@zoeller-kipper.de
Our contact persons in

Headquarter Mainz

Dirk Fuchs

Scantec Sales South Germany
Mob: +49 160 95819257
E-Mail: D.Fuchs@ecotec-scantec.com
Our contact persons in

Headquarter Mainz

Florian Simon

Service Export
Tel: +49 6131 887-245
Mob: +49 171 9495998
Fax: +49 6131 882-382
E-Mail: f.simon@zoeller-kipper.de

Matthias Kinast

Parts Sale
Tel: +49 6131 887-230
Fax: +49 6131 882-208
E-Mail: m.kinast@zoeller-kipper.de

Jürgen Best

Parts Sale
Tel: +49 6131 887-136
Fax: +49 6131 882-208
E-Mail: j.best@zoeller-kipper.de

Ingo Krause

Parts Sale
Tel: +49 6131 887-242
Fax: +49 6131 882-208
E-Mail: i.krause@zoeller-kipper.de

Elena Peters

Parts Sale
Tel: +49 6131 887-137
Fax: +49 6131 882-208
E-Mail: e.peters@zoeller-kipper.de

Christian Schreeb

Parts Sale
Tel: +49 6131 887-174
Fax: +49 6131 882-208
E-Mail: c.schreeb@zoeller-kipper.de
Zoeller Group & Partner

In use around the world

This is what we stand for

Precision

State-of-the-art production techniques, meticulous quality controls and a passion for innovation make us a leading supplier.

Versatility

Mix and match - over 200 lifter variants for container sizes from 60 to 10,000 litres, superstructures from Micro to Magnum or individually manufactured plus drives from conventional to future.

Flexibility

Accidents, breakdowns, order peaks - with us there is no standstill. You can rent or lease vehicles from our extensive fleet at any time - with variable contract and term models.

Customer proximity

Delivery service and detailed instruction for your new vehicles, maintenance and comprehensive service for your used vehicles in daily use: we are at your side with more than 100 customer service technicians throughout Europe.