Skip to main content

Guaranteed to be near you

Location Germany

Subsidiary Mainz

ZÖLLER-KIPPER GmbH

Hans-Zöller-Straße 50-68
D – 55130 Mainz
Zufahrt: Parkstraße 58

Tel.: +49 6131 887-0
Fax: +49 6131 882-382

E-Mail: info@zoeller-kipper.de

To the contacts Routenplaner Google Maps
Our management team in

Subsidiary Center / Mainz

Manuel Schmitt

Branch Management
Tel: +49 6131 887-219
Mob: +49 170 3323586
E-Mail: m.schmitt@zoeller-kipper.de

Frank Horber

Service
Tel: +49 6131 887-172
Mob: +49 171 3237028
E-Mail: f.horber@zoeller-kipper.de

Julian Reinbott

Workshop
Mob: +49 170 4039151
E-Mail: j.reinbott@zoeller-kipper.de

Lukas Brodhäcker

ASSISTANT WORKSHOP MANAGER
Tel: +49 6131 887-274
Mob: +49 151 51480669
E-Mail: l.brodhaecker@zoeller-kipper.de
Our contact persons in

Subsidiary Center / Mainz

Dominik Hiller

Service Engineer
Mob: +49 170 7322312
E-Mail: d.hiller@zoeller-kipper.de

Lucas Gerischer

Customer Service
Mob: +49 170 9893864
E-Mail: l.gerischer@zoeller-kipper.de

Benjamin Weyand

Service Engineer
Mob: +49 151 41605975
E-Mail: b.weyand@zoeller-kipper.de

Laura Krömer

Administration Sales
Tel: +49 6131 887 170
E-Mail: L.Kroemer@zeoller-kipper.de

Isabel Tautphäus

Administration Sales
Tel: +49 6131 887 169
E-Mail: I.Tautphaeus@zoeller-kipper.de
Zoeller Group & Partner

In use around the world

This is what we stand for

Precision

State-of-the-art production techniques, meticulous quality controls and a passion for innovation make us a leading supplier.

Versatility

Mix and match - over 200 lifter variants for container sizes from 60 to 10,000 litres, superstructures from Micro to Magnum or individually manufactured plus drives from conventional to future.

Flexibility

Accidents, breakdowns, order peaks - with us there is no standstill. You can rent or lease vehicles from our extensive fleet at any time - with variable contract and term models.

Customer proximity

Delivery service and detailed instruction for your new vehicles, maintenance and comprehensive service for your used vehicles in daily use: we are at your side with more than 100 customer service technicians throughout Europe.